Neighbourhood Webseries

Learn About Local Neighbourhoods

Check out my web series “Don’t Buy The House, Buy The Neighbourhood”. In each episode I showcase a neighbourhood in London or in nearby a town. If you are looking to learn more about our Forest City keep checking back as I publish new episodes.

Episode 1: Kilworth

Episode 2: Old East Village

Episode 3: Lambeth

Episode 4: Masonville

Episode 5: Fairmont

Episode 6: Oakridge

Episode 7: Mount Brydges

Episode 8: Hamilton Road

Episode 9: Westmount

Episode 10: Byron

Episode 11: Summerside

Episode 12: Blackfriars